IRS Key Contacts

CLIENT EXECUTIVES

London, Bristol & Reading Leeds, Newcastle, Aberdeen, Edinburgh & Glasgow Manchester Birmingham & Nottingham

Mark Patching

Client Executive

T: 0115 908 4940

M: 07768 806675

mpatching@insolvencyrs.com

Vincent Claxton

Client Executive

T: 0115 908 4981

M: 07725 207333

vclaxton@insolvencyrs.com

Elizabeth Greenwood

Client Executive

T: 0115 908 4933

M: 07775 827426

egreenwood@insolvencyrs.com

Angela Poyzer

Client Executive

T: 0115 908 4935

M: 07738 623371

apoyzer@insolvencyrs.com

CLIENT MANAGERS AND CLIENT ADVISORS

Mike Holt

Client Manager

T: 0115 908 4973

mholt@insolvencyrs.com

Richard Schofield

Operations Manager

T: 0115 908 4939

rschofield@insolvencyrs.com

Paul Bentley

Client Advisor

T: 0115 908 4976

pbentley@insolvencyrs.com

Darren Gray

Client Advisor

T: 0115 908 4979

dgray@insolvencyrs.com

Karen Lee

Client Advisor

T: 0115 908 4936

klee@insolvencyrs.com

Angela Elliott

Client Advisor

T: 0115 908 4967

aelliott@insolvencyrs.com

CLAIMS TEAM

Justin Welham

Claims Director

T: 020 3725 5716

M: 07436 368303

jwelham@specialistrisk.com

Anthony Davies

Claims Manager

T: 020 7977 4800

M: 07771 557314

adavies@specialistrisk.com

Derek Boakye

Claims Executive

T: 020 7977 4967

M: 07887 572126

dboakye@specialistrisk.com

Tom Deveson

Claims Executive

T: 020 3725 5720

M: 07469 683380

tdeveson@specialistrisk.com